Learn Chinese in the Fun way through Video Clips for HSK 1

What you’ll learn
  • Review the HSK 1 words in Real TV Clips
  • Have basic Chinese
  • HSK 1 Level

Writing PDF included in the course.

The new HSK (Chinese Proficiency Test) is an international standardized exam that tests and rates Chinese language proficiency. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. HSK consists of six levels, namely the HSK 1 (level I), HSK 2 (level II), HSK 3 (level III), HSK 4 (level IV), HSK 5 (level V), and HSK 6 (level VI).
Test takers who are able to pass the HSK (Level I) can understand and use very simple Chinese words and phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further their Chinese language studies.

New HSK                 Vocabulary
HSK 1 (Level 1)             150
HSK 2 (Level 2)            300
HSK 3 (Level 3)           600
HSK 4 (Level 4)          1200
HSK 5 (Level 5)           2500
HSK 6 (Level 6)         Over 5,000

This course mainly will credit to Mr. Nathaniel Schuetz, who live in Texas US but have enthusiasm to learn Chinese. He edited most of the videos.

This course contains limited fragments of copyrighted material that constitute “Fair Use” under United States Copyright Law.

Who this course is for:
  • Who is preparing for HSK 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top